Log in
Experimental Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Conference

APRIL 16 - 20, 2023

Follow us. Mention @ENC_Conf and #ENC2023 in your social media communications.

Student Travel Stipends

ENC grants student stipends to assist with conference expenses. Stipend amount is variable each year depending upon support of this vital program. For 2023 we are able to offer stipends at $400 for North American-based students and $800 for international thanks to the generous major sponsor support of NORELL, INC. 

Deadline to apply is January 13, 2023

Student Travel Stipend Application & Eligibility

    • Applicants must be active full-time graduate students at the time of the conference.
    • Must be the presenting author on a submitted abstract.
    • Applicants within two hours drive may apply, but will receive free conference registration only.
    • Hotel accommodation is not provided.
    • Preference is given to applicants who have not previously received a stipend.
    • No more than one student from a research group may apply.
    • Complete the online application by January 13, 2023.
    • A letter of support from advisor is required for the application. Letter may be uploaded by applicant or sent by advisor directly to by the January 13 deadline.

Major Sponsor of the Student Travel Stipends

Thanks to the generous support of Norell, Inc. travel stipends amounts are
provided at the highest level ever for 2023.

Additional support of the Student Travel Stipend program is provided by ENC Invited Speakers, Cambridge Isotope Laboratories, Doty Scientific, Nexomics Inc.,
New Era Enterprises, and PhoenixNMR.

2022 Student Travel Stipend Recipients

Shahabuddin Alam
Southern Illinois University
Ho-Seong Jin
Gyeongsang National University
Reza Amani
Texas Tech University
Mohammad Shah Hafez Kabir
Wayne State University
Kara Anazia
University of Florida
Jiwon Kim
Hanyang University
Giuliano Antelo
Fundación Instituto Leloir
Thomas Kress
University of Cambridge
Sylwia Barker
University of Southampton
Cody Larsen
University of Texas at Dallas
Monica Bastawrous
University of Toronto
Emma Latchem
University of Cambridge
Alec Beaton
Syracuse University
Weronika Mazur
AGH University of Science and Tech
Moritz Becker
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Anne Mirich
University of Connecticut
Mahtab Beikzadeh
Texas Tech University
Tanner Nickles
UC San Francisco
Sven Bodenstedt
ICFO - The Institute of Photonic Sciences
Wes Pawloski
University of Maryland College Park
Robert Cooper
George Mason University
Iva Sucec
Univ. Grenoble Alpes, IBS
Darien Craft
UConn Health
Hemanthie Wickramasinghe
Louisiana State University
Rick Dorn
Iowa State University
Malitha Widanage
Louisiana State University
Leo Gordon
City College of New York
Tamar Wolf
Weizmann Institute of Science
Jacob Holmes
UC Riverside
Wanli Zhang
Western University

Thank you ENC Major Sponsors

Follow ENC ON  Twitter
mention @ENC_Conf and #enc2023
in your social media communications

¬© ENC 2023

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software