Experimental Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Conference


Follow us. Mention @ENC_Conf and #ENC2021Virtual in your
social media communications.

About Oral Sessions

The ENC 2021 Virtual includes six oral sessions featuring invited speakers only. Oral sessions will be conducted as Zoom webinars. Invited speakers will each present a 20-minute talk immediately followed by 5 minutes for Q&A. A session chair for each session will briefly introduce the speaker and moderate the Q&A. Attendees will submit their questions using the QA feature within the Zoom webinar. 

NOTE about time zone! The time zone for events is Eastern Daylight Saving Time or EDT (equivalent to UTC-4). Please take care to check the specific time for your home country over the event dates. Many countries adjust to daylight saving time near the end of March. If in doubt, use a time zone converter to determine your local time for sessions.

Register by March 1

Fees increase after March 1.


Oral Session 1  |  Monday, March 29   |  13:00 - 14:30 EDT

Session Chair: Joanna Long (NHMFL, University of Florida)

Invited Speakers: Katja Petzold (Karolinska Institute), Guido Pintacuda (ENS, Lyon), and Petra Rovo (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München)

Go to Oral Session 1 page to read abstracts for these talks.

Oral Session 2  |  Tuesday, March 30  |  10:00 - 11:00 EDT

Session Chair: Gaël De Paëpe (CEA / Univ. Grenoble Alpes)

Invited Speakers: P.K. Madhu (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research) and Björn Corzilius (University of Rostock)

    Go to Oral Session 2 page to read abstracts for these talks.

    Oral Session 3  |  Tuesday, March 30  |  13:00 - 14:30 EDT

    Session Chair: Sharon Ashbrook (University at St. Andrew's)

    Invited Speakers: Han Sun (Leibniz Institute for Molecular Pharmacology), Patrick Giraudeau (University of Nantes, CEISAM), and John Griffin (Lancaster University)

    Go to Oral Session 3 page to read abstracts for these talks.

    Oral Session 4  |  Tuesday, March 30  |  15:45 - 17:15 EDT

    Session Chair: Matthew Rosen (Mass General / Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging, Harvard Medical School)

    Invited Speakers: Yan-Yan Hu (Florida State University), Carlos Meriles (CUNY-City College of New York), and Amir Yacoby (Harvard University, Physics)

    Go to Oral Session 4 page to read abstracts for these talks.

    Oral Session 5  |  Wednesday, March 31  |  10:00 - 11:00 EDT

    Session Chair: Isabella Felli (CERM University of Florence)

    Invited Speakers: Cong Liu (Chinese Academy of Sciences) and Birthe B. Kragelund (University of Copenhagen)

    Go to Oral Session 5 page to read abstracts for these talks.

    Oral Session 6  |  Wednesday, March 31  |  15:45 - 17:15 EDT

    Session Chair: Malgorzata Marjanska (University of Minnesota)

    Invited Speakers: Madhur Srivastava (Cornell University), Uzay Emir (Purdue University), and Zhi-Pei Liang (University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign)

    Go to Oral Session 6 page to read abstracts for these talks.

    Thank you ENC Major Sponsors


    © ENC 2021

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software