Experimental Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Conference

APRIL 16 - 21, 2023

Follow us. Mention @ENC_Conf and #ENC2023 in your social media communications.

Invited Speakers

We are pleased to announce the following confirmed invited speakers for the 64th ENC. The conference program will commence Sunday afternoon, April 16 with the Suraj Manrao Young Scientist Symposium and conclude Thursday evening, April 20, 2023 with a social event at the Monterey Bay Aquarium (advance purchase ticket required).

All oral sessions will feature talks selected from SUBMITTED ABSTRACTS (promoted talks).  Daily poster sessions are planned Monday - Thursday. 

Submit your abstract to present at the 64th ENC. Deadline is January 13 for oral consideration and early-decision posters. Late-breaking poster deadline is March 3.

Jens Anders
University of Stuttgart

Andrew Baldwin
Oxford University

Dmitry Budker
University of Mainz

Craig Butts
University of Bristol

Lynette Cegelski
Stanford University

Changho Choi
Vanderbilt University

Martin Dracinsky
IOCB Prague

Melinda Duer
University of Cambridge

Lyndon Emsley

Matthias Ernst
ETH Zurich

Hilary Fabich

Isabella Felli
University of Florence

John Franck
Syracuse University

Kendra Frederick
UT southwestern

Qi Gao
Merck & Co., Inc.

Christel Gervais
Sorbonne Université

Ruth Gschwind
University of Regensburg

Donhee Ham
Harvard University

Sophia Hayes
Washington University at St Louis

Guangjin Hou
Dalian Inst. of Chemical Physics

Lana Kaiser
University of California, Berkeley

Dominik Kubicki
University of Warwick

Jung Ho Lee
Seoul National University

Mathilde Hauge Lerche
Technical University of Denmark

Elena Long
University of New Hampshire

Joe Lubach

Lauren Marbella
Columbia University

Elizabeth Meiering
University of Waterloo

Vladimir Michaelis
University of Alberta

Armando Navarro-Vazque
Federal University of Pernambuco

Valentina Pedoia
UC San Francisco

Fred Perras
Ames Laboratory

Ayyalusamy (Rams) Ramamoorthy
University of Michigan

Daphna Shimon
Hebrew University

Luzineide Tinoco
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Ana Paula Valente
Federal University of Rio de Janairo

Brian Volkman
Medical College of Wisconsin

Thomas Vosegaard
Aarhus University

Markus Weingarth
Utrecht University

Gang Wu
Queen's University

Xin Yu
Mass General / A. A. Martinos Center

Thank you ENC Major Sponsors

Follow ENC ON  Twitter
mention @ENC_Conf and #enc2023
in your social media communications

¬© ENC 2023

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software